Side by side, from each tool's own website. A tool's rating shows once it has 3 reviews.
- Both have a free plan.
- Both offer a free trial (Bluedot: length not stated, Fellow: length not stated).
- Bluedot's lowest paid plan is Basic at $14 per user per month, billed annually, as of October 23, 2026.
- Fellow's lowest paid plan is Team at $7 per user per month, billed annually, as of October 20, 2026.
- Both are available on macOS, Windows, iOS and Android.
- Only Bluedot lists Web, Chrome extension and Apple Watch.
- Only Fellow lists API.
- Both work with Zoom, Google Meet, HubSpot and Salesforce.
- Both list SOC 2, GDPR and SSO.
- Only Fellow lists HIPAA.
- Fellow has a public API. We haven't confirmed one for Bluedot.
From each tool's own website, checked on the dates below, and from published reviews.
From the facts checked for both tools, not from opinion. A fact we haven't confirmed for one of them is never counted.
- Web, Chrome extension or Apple Watch. We haven't found them on Fellow's website.
- Integration with Microsoft Teams or Google Drive. We haven't found them on Fellow's website.
- A lower starting price. Fellow Team is $7 and Bluedot Basic is $14, both per user per month, billed annually.
- API. We haven't found it on Bluedot's website.
- Integration with Slack, Jira or Asana. We haven't found them on Bluedot's website.
- HIPAA. We haven't found it on Bluedot's website.
No reviews yetNobody has reviewed Bluedot yet. Its rating shows once it has 3 reviews.
Review BluedotNo reviews yetNobody has reviewed Fellow yet. Its rating shows once it has 3 reviews.
Review FellowBluedotFellow
- What it does
- BluedotInvisible, privacy-first AI note taker
- FellowThe secure AI meeting assistant, built to the standards of regulated industries
- Free plan
- BluedotYes
- FellowYes
- Pricing
- BluedotPer user, monthly
- FellowPer user, monthly
- Paid plans from
- Bluedot
From the platforms and integrations each website lists.
Platforms
Only Bluedot- Web
- Chrome extension
- Apple Watch
Reviewers who say they used one of these before the other.
No reviewer has said they moved between Bluedot and Fellow yet.
Used either of them?
Your review makes this comparison better for the next person. Review Bluedot or review Fellow.
Basic: $14 per user per month, billed annually
FellowTeam: $7 per user per month, billed annuallyPlansBluedotFree: $0
Basic: $14
Pro: $20
Business: $32
As of October 23, 2026FellowFree: $0
Team: $7
Business: $15
Enterprise: $25
As of October 20, 2026 PlatformsBluedotWeb, Chrome extension, macOS, Windows, iOS, Android, Apple WatchFellowmacOS, Windows, iOS, Android, API Works withBluedotZoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot, Salesforce, Google DriveFellowZoom, Google Meet, Slack, Salesforce, HubSpot, Jira, Asana, Notion, Zapier Main featuresBluedotRecord meetings without bots, Instant answers across meetings, Post-meeting automation, Custom note templates, CRM & ATS integrationsFellowAI meeting notes, Ask Fellow, Botless recording, Pre-meeting briefs, Recording library, MNPI redaction Free trialBluedotYesFellowYes Security and complianceBluedotSOC 2, GDPR, SSOFellowSOC 2, GDPR, HIPAA, SSO Public APIBluedotNot confirmedFellowYes On askusersBluedotNot claimed by its team yetFellowNot claimed by its team yet Bluedot: Facts from bluedothq.com, checked October 23, 2026. Sources: bluedothq.com, bluedothq.com/pricing, bluedothq.com/integrations, bluedothq.com/security.
Fellow: Facts from fellow.ai, checked October 20, 2026. Sources: fellow.ai, fellow.ai/pricing, fellow.ai/integrations, fellow.ai/download, fellow.ai/features/api.
Prices change, so confirm on their sites.
ZoomGoogle MeetHubSpotSalesforceOnly Bluedot- Microsoft Teams
- Google Drive
Only Fellow- Slack
- Jira
- Asana
- Notion
- Zapier